Our Agents

Sort by:

Search Results:

11 of 95 agents

Toronto/GTA

Sam Al.zaman Salesperson

Phone:
6477253294
Email:
sam.zaman@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
MARKHAM,STOUFFVILLE,...

2019 IS YOUR YEAR TO SELL & SAVE!Hello, my name is Sam Al-Zaman, a FULL-TIME&nb...

more details

Serpil Alca Salesperson

Phone:
(647) 408-2107
Email:
serpil_j@hotmail.com
Support Area:
Milton,Burlington,Oa...

Specializing in Residential re-sale of Condo's, Townhouses Semi-Detached and Detached Houses ...

more details

Richard Bye Sales Representative

Phone:
(519) 400-4139
Email:
richard@rickshouses.com
Support Area:
orangeville,shelburn...

               WHY PAY MORE!&n...

more details

Deborah Czaharyn Sales Representative

Phone:
(416) 277 3698
Email:
deborah@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Toronto,Oakville,Bur...

1% CASH-BACK REBATE** On Home Purchases & 1% TOTAL COMMISSION To Sell Your Home**...

more details

Mina Demir Salesperson

Phone:
647-836-4037
Email:
demirmina@gmail.com
Support Area:
MILTON,GEORGETOWN,AC...

Ever need to talk to a real estate sales associate with the kind of commitment to client service tha...

more details

Gurmeet Lotey Salesperson

Phone:
647-994-5363
Email:
loteyproperties@gmail.com
Support Area:
Brampton,Caledon,Mis...

YOUR ONE PERCENT REALTY AGENT SERVING:Brampton/Missisauga/Caledon/Milton/Oakville    ...

more details

Robert Lyon SALESPERSON

Phone:
519-938-7109
Email:
robert@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
ORANGEVILLE,SHELBURN...

I am a well experienced, honest, professional FULL-TIME Realtor® who services ORANGEVILLE & SUR...

more details

Kitchener & Guelph Area Agents

Ted Calabretta salesperson

Phone:
(519) 265-2436
Email:
tedcalabretta@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Guelph,Kitchener,Cam...

BUY A HOME WITH ME & RECEIVE 1% OF THE PURCHASE PRICE!* BUYERS BONUS PROGRAM: When you buy...

more details

Nicoleta Muresan B. Sc. Salesperson

Phone:
(519) 998-8147
Email:
nclt.muresan@gmail.com
Support Area:
Kitchener,Waterloo,C...

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Tahoma; color: #484848; background...

more details

Austin Subak Salesperson

Phone:
(905) 808 4803
Email:
austin@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Kitchener,Guelph,Tor...

1% CASH-BACK REBATE* On Home Purchases!Working with my family of REALTORS®, Pablo and Oliver Subak,...

more details

Slavica Zekic Salesperson

Phone:
(519) 722-5055
Email:
slavica@kwforsale.com
Support Area:
Kitchener,Ontario,Wa...

...

more details
See all 95 agents