Our Agents

Sort by:

Search Results:

11 of 95 agents

Toronto/GTA

Serpil Alca Salesperson

Phone:
(647) 408-2107
Email:
serpil_j@hotmail.com
Support Area:
Milton,Burlington,Oa...

Specializing in Residential re-sale of Condo's, Townhouses Semi-Detached and Detached Houses ...

more details

Tony B. Keith Salesperson

Phone:
647-990-2941
Email:
tony@tonykeith.ca
Support Area:
Mississauga,Etobicok...

Serving Mississauga, Etobicoke, West Toronto, Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton I am very pleased ...

more details

Sue Nori REALTOR®

Phone:
905-510-4151
Email:
suenorirealestate@gmail.com
Support Area:
Hamilton,Oakville,Bu...

Sue Nori is an Oakville/Hamilton area Realtor® who brings personal experience as both a proper...

more details

Hamilton/Burlington

Melanie A. Cunningham SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Phone:
(905) 920-3343
Email:
melanie@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Hamilton,Ancaster,Du...

PUTTING MY CLIENT'S FIRST!  OPEN COMMUNICATION, TRUST AND HONESTY are at the core of my...

more details

BRAD CORNELL Sales Representative

Phone:
(289) 456-9114
Email:
bradsellinghamilton@gmail.com
Support Area:
Hamilton,Stoney Cree...

In 2018, I was able to SAVE EACH OF MY CLIENT'S; ON AVERAGE, OVER $13,700.00 in COMMISSION!Let that ...

more details

Charlie Dinardo Salesperson

Phone:
905 531-6010 or 289 339- LIST ( 5478 )
Email:
charliedinardo@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Hamilton

Charlie DiNardo has Over 30 years of Real Estate Sales with the  Burlington Hamilton Re...

more details

Paul Hundal Salesperson

Phone:
18889663111
Email:
paul@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
hamilton,burlington,...

   Serving Burlington, Hamilton and Niagara Region At One Percent Realty we offer fu...

more details

Michael Rawson Salesperson

Phone:
905-920-2642
Email:
michael@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Hamilton Mountain,Ha...

I have lived in the Hamilton/Burlington area for my entire life. I have found this city and surrou...

more details

Danny Rawson Salesperson & Hamilton REALTOR

Phone:
(905) 536-7202
Email:
danny@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Hamilton Mountain,Ha...

Want to talk Real Estate? Talk about Prices? Talk about other Business Models in Real Estate? Talk a...

more details

Lena Ross Salesperson

Phone:
(905) 466-5362
Email:
lenaross@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
BURLINGTON,HAMILTON,...

    MY COMMITMENT TO YOU-HONESTY, LOYALTY and INTEGRITY LET THE POWER OF EXPERIEN...

more details

Martin Smith Salesperson

Phone:
905.331.6570
Email:
martin@onepercentrealty.com
Support Area:
Hamilton,Ancaster,Du...

Martin is an experienced REALTOR® with 100+ transactions to date. Call him today for a free ho...

more details
See all 95 agents